• Välj webbplats

Kontakta oss

Ledningsgrupp i Skandinavien

 
 
 
Fredrik Nyberg
CEO/VD
fredrik.nyberg@altran.com
+46 (0)31 746 55 50
 
 
 
Pär Andreasson
Division Director, LIS, FSG,E
par.andreasson@remove-this.altran.com
+46 (0)31 746 55 50
 
 
 
Daniel Backman
Division Director, Industry
Daniel.backman@remove-this.altran.com
+46 705082817
 
 
 
Jan Pålsson
Division Director, Automotive
jan.palsson@remove-this.altran.com
+46 (0)31 746 55 50
 
 
 
Pär Carmonius
Division Director, WCC I&D Sverige
par.carmonius@remove-this.altran.com
+46 (0)734 48 64 42
 
 
 
Emma Forsberg
CFO
emma.forsberg@remove-this.altran.com
+46 (0)31 746 55 50

Regioner

 
 
Peter Hellström
Regional Manager, Altran Borlänge
peter.hellstrom@remove-this.altran.com
+46 (0) 767 96 31 26
 
 
Johan Lundin
Regional Manager, Altran Karlstad
johan.lundin@remove-this.altran.com
+46 (0)705 66 26 50
 
 
Fredrik Nyberg
Regional Manager, Altran Oslo
fredrik.nyberg@remove-this.altran.com
+46 (0)31 746 55 50
 
 
Bengt Boissier
Regional Manager & Division Director - Digital, Altran Göteborg
bengt.boissier@remove-this.altran.com
+46 (0)703 22 27 27
 
 
Andreas Thelander
Regional Manager, Altran Linköping
andreas.thelander@remove-this.altran.com
+46 (0)705 08 26 50
 
 

Pär Carmonius

Regional Manager, Altran Syd
par.carmonius@remove-this.altran.com
+46 (0)734 48 64 42

GAM

 
 
Johann Kaiser
Global Account Manager, Volvo
johann.kaiser@altran.com
+46 (0) 703 00 15 41
 
 
Finn Alkskog
Global Account Manager,
Ericsson & Cisco
finn.alkskog@altran.com
+46 (0) 738 66 53 81

Kontor

Altran Borlänge

Forskargatan 3, Teknikdalen

781 70 Borlänge

+46 (0)243 24 68 80

Altran Göteborg (Lindholmen)

Theres Svenssons gata 7

417 55 Göteborg

+46 (0)31 746 55 50

Altran Linköping

Industrigatan 5

582 77 Linköping

+46 (0)705 08 26 50

Altran Malmö

Krusegatan 19

212 25 Malmö

+46 (0)40 664 13 60

Altran Stockholm

Box 7610

103 94 Stockholm

+46 (0)8 514 949 60

Besöksadress:

Holländargatan 10, 

111 36 Stockholm

Altran Göteborg (Huvudkontor)

Sofierogatan 3A

412 51 Göteborg

+46 (0)31 746 55 50

Altran Karlstad

Tullhusgatan 1A
652 26  Karlstad
Sweden

+46 (0)54 22 07 50

Altran Oslo

Inkognitogata 35

0256 Oslo

+47 22 20 71 30